Test Centers of Jamia Millia Islamia Entrance Test

There are total 7 Centers for entrance test conducted by Jamia Millia Islamia. Aspirants of masters and some bachelor courses can choose their examination centers among these 7 states and UTs.

These 7 test centers are:

  • Thiruvananthapuram
  • Lucknow
  • Delhi
  • Patna
  • Kolkata
  • Srinagar
  • Guwahati

List of Courses

1. Thiruvananthapuram

City in Kerala, India (South India)

2. Lucknow

Capital of Uttar Pradesh, India.

3. Patna

Capital of Bihar, India.

4. Kolkata

Capital of West Bengal, India.

5. Srinagar

Capital of Jammu & Kasmir (UT), India.

6. Guwahati

Capital of Assam, India.

7. Delhi

National Capital of India.

Jamia Test Centres

The candidates have to opt a city among the list given above, in the online admission form, for taking the admission test. However, the second choice of admission test city is Delhi by default. If in case number of applicant is either 49 or less, the test of that programme will be conducted in Delhi. Same will be communicated to the applicant via admit card.


All remaining Entrance Tests shall be conducted at New Delhi (Mainly at Jamia Millia Islamia campus).

For Schools, Delhi is only Option.

image_pdfDownload this page as PDF
Jamia Helping Platform
Share this, to help others:

Ask Your Queries below:

error: Content is protected !!